Shrew & Company

Shrew and Company logo

Shrew & Company Series Logo by Fiona Jayde

Shrew & Company is a paranormal romance series featuring a team of supernatural lady private eyes and the men who love them as they are. Each book contains the romance of a different couple, but for maximum enjoyment, read the series in order as it contains background plots.

Pursuing Patrick shapeshifter paranormal romance Bryan's Betrayal interracial multicultural bear shifter romance Following Fabian Shrew and Company paranormal romance cover paranormal bear shifter romance
Promising Peter Shrew and Company Saving Soren Shrew & Company Book 7 Shrew & Company Paranormal Romance box set The Alpha's Claim m/m shapeshifter romance

Series Reading Order

1 – Pursuing Patrick (novella – formerly titled The Problem with Paddy)
2 – Framing Felipe
3 – Bryan’s Betrayal
4 – Following Fabian
5 – Eric’s Edge
6 – Promising Peter
7 – Saving Soren
7.5 – (Spinoff) – The Alpha’s Claim