Storafalt Stories

Contemporary Western romances set in the fictional town & county of Storafalt, Wyoming. This series features connected stories of varying lengths. That is to say all the stories are set in the same world, but can be read out of sequence.

Teaching the Cowboy bwwm romance by Holley Trent
Teaching the Cowboy (Long Novel)
Published February 2014
Back to Storafalt small town romance by Holley Trent
Back to Storafalt (Novella)
Published June 2014
Love On Delivery small town romance short story
Love on Delivery (Short Story)
Published August 2014
Gift from Carolina contemporary IR romance bwwm Holley Trent
Gift from Carolina (Short Novel)
Published November 2014
Shame and a Disgrace mm romance Den of Sin
Shame and a Disgrace
(m/m novelette) (A Den of Sin cross-over story)
Published May 2015