The Afótama Legacy

Afotama Legacy logo erotic paranormal romance series

An erotic paranormal romance series featuring contemporary Viking telepaths in the American Southwest. Check out this “What’s it about?” post for an overview.

Visit this page to see how The Afótama Legacy, Hearth Motel, and Norseton Wolves series timelines intersect.

Cover of The Afótama Legacy complete series cover. There is a woman dressed in all black sweeping her cloak dramatically out to the side. The list of series stories are printed beside her.
new cover of The Viking Queen's Men. Has a dark-haired woman at center flanked by two tall men. Background is a setting-sun sky in the desert. The Chieftain's Daughter MMF erotic paranormal romance Ebook cover of Holley Trent's Viking's Pride eBook cover of Holley Trent's Viking Flame
New cover of The Viking's Witch by Holley Trent features Black woman with natural hair posing with tall man in torn white shirt. Beauty and the Viking by Holley Trent A Legacy Divided cover Cover of The Afotama Legacy book entitled Legacy. Has a man in black leather jacket embracing a shorter woman in pastel dress.

Series Reading Order

1. The Viking Queen’s Men
2. The Chieftain’s Daughter
2.5. Viking’s Pride (novella)
3. Viking Flame
4. The Viking’s Witch
4.5. Beauty & the Viking (side story first published in the Taming the Beast anthology)
5. A Legacy Divided
6. Legacy

Series FAQ

·Tess, Harvey, and Ollie’s romance spans two books. In book one, they end as a MFM trio. They transition to an MMF trio in book two.

·Prince in Leather overlaps with the end of The Chieftain’s Daughter. Find out what the Sídhe are up to when they’re not visiting Norseton.

·The first four Norseton Wolves stories take place several months after Viking Flame.

·The Afótama Legacy is also the base series for the Hearth Motel and Norseton Wolves spin-offs. Characters in all three series interact.